Loading Sliders...
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
  • First Image
Contact Us
 
IRAQ   CHINA

Baghdad

Tel: + 964-1-8172633
Fax: + 964-1-8165161
E-mail: baghdad@barzanji.com
 

Guangzhou

Tel: + 86-20-83555529
Fax:+ 86-20-83565548
E-mail: guangzhou@barzanji.com

Erbil

Tel: +964-66-2228454
Fax: +964-66-2230847
Email: erbil@barzanji.com
 

Yiwu

Tel: + 86-579-5571201
Fax:+ 86-579-5571203
E-mail: yiwu@barzanji.com

Duhok

Tel:+964-62-7223036
+964-62-7220117
E-mail: duhok@barzanji.com
   

Sulemania

Tel:+964-53-3262096
E-mail: sulaymania@barzanji.com
   

Basrah

Tel: +964-40-615163
E-mail: basrah@barzanji.com
   
     
TURKEY   UAE

Mersin

Tel: + 90-324-2386225
Fax:+ 90-324-2321828
E-mail: mersin@barzanji.com
 

Dubai

Tel: +971-4-2262132
+971-4-2262535
Fax: +971-4-2291626
E-mail: dubai@barzanji.com
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone/Mobile
Subject
Message
 
 
 
 
Latest News